Upcoming Auctions

ONLINE MOVING AUCTION - ONSITE - CRESCENT AVE AREA #7169
Home FULL of family heirlooms....Many Antiques - Furniture, Glassware, Textiles, Crystal, Silver, China - Another WOW! You need to mark your calendars NOW! Details Soon!
Crescent Ave Area/Greenville, SC
Sunday, March 1 - Thursday, March 5, 2015
ONLINE MOVING AUCTION - ONSITE - #7177
Seller is moving & selling the contents of her home....Chippendale Sofa, Mahogany Chest, Misc. Occasional Tables, Kitchen Table & Ladder Back Chairs, Patio Items, Glassware, Decorator Accessories & MUCH, MUCH MORE! Always a treasure at WHAM where you can bid 24/7!
401 Legrande Blvd, Greenville, SC
Wednesday, March 4 - Friday, March 6, 2015
ONLINE SHOWROOM AUCTION - #7178
WOW....our Showroom is FULL of great Antiques, Collectibles, Glassware, China, Furniture & MORE! Some real treasures in this auction.....Don't miss an auction beat - Bid 24/7 at WHAM!
104 Middleton Way, Greer, SC 29650
Monday, March 9 - Thursday, March 12, 2015
ONLINE MOVING AUCTION #7170
Family moving to Virginia and selling contents of home....Beautiful German Oak Wardrobe w/ Matching Twin High Back Beds & Marble Top Commodes, German Shrunk, Nice Oak German Wall Clock, Several Dressers w/ Marble Tops, Drop Front Desk, Heavy Iron Bar Stools & MORE! Great Decorative Accessories, Glassware, Etc....Put this one on your calendar! Bid 24/7 at WHAM!
Taylors, SC
Monday, March 16 - Thursday, March 19, 2015
ONLINE MOVING AUCTION - ONSITE #7176
Our seller is downsizing & moving to a retirement village. He is selling the contents of a 4 Bedroom Home in Sugar Creek. Ton's of furniture, household accessories, collectibles, kitchenware - everything you would expect after a lifetime of living in a home! If you are looking for something special, this is one you might explore.....it's FULL!!!! Bid 24/7 at WHAM!
302 Sweetwater Rd, Greer, SC 29650
Thursday, March 26 - Monday, March 30, 2015
Preview: March 26 from 12pm - 4pm
ONLINE MOVING AUCTION #7163
Seller is moving out of country & selling it ALL! Furniture, Art, Accessories - GREAT Auction! Details Soon!
Woodruff, SC
Sunday, April 26 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
ONLINE AUCTION - LOCAL COLLECTOR MOVING OUT OF COUNTRY - SELLING IT ALL #7165
What a treat this will be! Our seller has collected his entire life. He is now moving out of the country & is selling to the walls! Thousands of items in his lovely home....this will be at least "3" Auctions! What is your passion? You are sure to find it here!!! Details Later!
Greenville, SC
Friday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 12, 2015